About the Committee

TOEBI is governed by its Constitution. The officers of the association are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The current officers are listed below.

The TOEBI Committee

President: Professor Susan Irvine (UCL; web page)

Chair: Dr Philip Shaw (University of Leicester; web page]

Deputy Chair: Professor Christina Lee (University of Nottingham; web page)

Committee members:

Dr Tom Birkett [(University College Cork; web page)

Dr Francis Leneghan (University of Oxford; web page)

Dr Jennifer Neville (Royal Holloway; web page)

Dr James Paz (University of Manchester; web page)

Newsletter Editors: Dr Eleni Ponirakis (University of Nottingham; web page) and Dr Katrina Wilkins (McNeese State University)

Secretary: Dr Frances McCormack (NUI Galway; web page)

Awards Co-ordinator: Dr Helen Appleton (University of Oxford; web page)

Postgraduate Representatives: Margaret Tedford (Queen’s University Belfast; web page) and Neville Mogford (Royal Holloway, web page)

Webmaster: Dr Thijs Porck (Leiden University; web page)